Home > Telecom Business > Communication Technology

Beijing Huitonghetai Science and Technology Ltd. .is a high-tech company focusing on the integration of communication network system. Its registered capital is RMB 30 million Yuan. It is an operator of integrated communication with perfect management system. It has become the authenticated partner of China Telecommunications, China Mobile and China Tower.

Beijing Huitonghetai Science and Technology Ltd. specializes in the design, construction and service of base station site selection, tower construction, tower maintenance, integrated computer room construction, outdoor integrated cabinet construction, wireless base station installment and other relating industries, able to provide the base construction of mobile communication operators with overall service and turnkey projects.

Through eight years of efforts, Beijing Huitonghetai Science and Technology Ltd. has developed into a leading company in its field to provide the mobile communication operators with basic network service, has won a good reputation and corporate image, has established stable partnership with different mobile communication operators, and has done up to a thousand base station site selections for different operators. In the meantime, it has provided them with perfect after-sale service.

Beijing Huitonghetai Science and Technology Ltd. has cultivated a bunch of high-quality talents in terms of communication base station site selection, design and construction of communication tower projects, communication base maintenance, integrated computer room construction and so on. It has also established perfect system of quality management and after-sale service.

主页 > 电信业务 > 通信技术

北京汇通和泰科技有限公司是致力于通信网络系统集成的高科技公司,注册资金3000万元人民币,是一家管理体系完善的通信一体化服务商。已经成为了中国电信、中国移动、中国铁塔认证的合作企业。

北京汇通和泰科技有限公司专业从事基站选址、铁塔建设、铁塔维护、一体化机房建设、室外一体化机柜建设、无线基站安装等相关产业的设计、施工及服务,可以为移动通信运营商的基站建设提供整体服务及交钥匙工程。

通过八年的努力,北京汇通和泰科技有限公司已经发展成能为移动通信运营商提供基础网络服务的业内领先公司,树立了良好的口碑和公司形象,并与各大移动通信运营商建立了长期稳定的合作关系,已经累计为各大运营商完成了近千座基站的选址建设,同时提供了完善的后续服务。

北京汇通和泰科技有限公司在通信基站选址设计、通信铁塔工程设计及施工、通信基站维护、一体化机房建设等方面培养了一批高素质的人才队伍,建立了完善的质量管理和售后服务体系。