Home > Electric Power > About us

Spb Diesel generator sets
Beijing CONCORD Power Integration Technology Co., Ltd.

Beijing CONCORD Power Integration Technology Co., Ltd.is a subsidiary high-tech company of CONCORD Investment Holding Co., Ltd., which devote itself in power electronics field. has serviced for IT industry for many years, we have developed a "green IDC data center" concept with the rapid development of Internet and data services, in the process of implementing IDC data center construction and renovation, we devote to the availability, reliability, environmental protection property and economy of data center. Saving energy and reducing operating costs while ensuring safe operation conditions of data center. Providing customers with technical consulting, system scheme referral, equipment selection and installation and debugging of IDC data center, also providing UPS(Uninterrupted Power Supply), diesel generators, chillers and special air conditioning for communication room etc., and ice chilling device to utilize the price difference of peak and valley electricity rationally, save operating costs, provide high-pressure diesel generator sets and reduce power transmission and distribution costs. Company can undertake equipment construction, design, installation, debugging of IDC data center and provide with related equipment, is a company which integrates with IDC data center system design, equipment supply and construction services.

In past 10 years, our company participated in reconstruction and extension projects of Beijing Telecom Yongfeng IDC room, Tsinghua Wanbo network company IDC room, Capital Online 263 Internet company Shangdi IDC room, Changping IDC room, Beijing Telecom C&W IDC room, Dongsishitiao IDC room, China Unicom Beijing Branch Yizhuang IDC room, C&W IDC room, construction project of KDDI IDC room, extension project of century Internet IDC room etc.. Over the years, our company has developed business in communication, petrochemical, military, security, aviation, steel and other industries, accumulated multiple advantages in technology consulting, service support, professional talent construction, formed a good brand reputation and established a solid customer base nationwide, is one of the most powerful power domestic equipment enterprises.

Beijing CONCORD Power Integration Technology Co., Ltd. is also the exclusive agent of world's famous brands U.S. SPB (battery), SPB diesel generators, the agent of world's most advanced ice storage device manufacturer-American BAC company, the gold agent of France SOCOMEC SICON UPS, the agent dealer of U.S. Kohler diesel generator sets, the agent dealer of U.S. Eaton UPS, and the project agent of U.S. York air-conditioning, also helps many well-known foreign power manufacturers entering the Chinese market successfully.

Jinan CONCORD Power Technology Co., Ltd.

Jinan CONCORD Power Technology Co., Ltd., as a holding subsidiary of CONCORD Investment Holding Co., Ltd., has 8 years of development history, has overall responsibility for related business in Shandong and its surrounding areas, and has steady performance growth since its establishment. Jinan CONCORD Power Integration Technology Co., Ltd. has fruitful cooperations with communication, finance, security and other industries for many years in Shandong and its surrounding areas, provides Shandong Communications, Unicom, Telecom, Mobile , banking, securities, health care, airports and other industries and units with nearly 2600 diesel generators and UPS, is one of the most powerful professional power systems in Shandong Province.

Shanghai CONCORD Power Technology Co., Ltd.

Shanghai CONCORD Power Technology Co., Ltd. is founded in 1997, as the holding subsidiary of CONCORD Investment Holding Co., Ltd. in Shanghai, it has responsibility for business management in Eastern China. Over the past decade, Shanghai CONCORD Power Technology Co., Ltd. adhered to the " Power expert, Service connoisseur" business philosophy, has achieved good sales performance and has become the power vendor of the East China Civil Aviation Air Traffic Contro, Pacific Insurance Co., Ltd., Shanghai Taxation Bureau, SMIC, Shanghai Unicom, China Netcom Shanghai, Industrial Bank, Baosteel, Galaxy Securities, China securities (now CSC), Suzhou rural commercial banks and many other units. The company has sales center, technology center, engineering service center in Shanghai.

Introduction to technical service center

Beijing CONCORD Power System Integration Technique Ltd. has provided all kinds of engine room equipment for industries, such as communication industry, petrochemical industry, military, securities industry, steel industry and so on, for many years. Technical service center in our company is the firm backing of technology and service, shouldering the responsibility of the decision of complete solution for IDC engine room, project implementation and system installment and debugging, equipment operation and maintenance, repairing, technical training and consultation. It is a technical engineering service team combined with pre-sale technical support, sale and after-sale service and participates in the engineer room construction project in China Telecommunication Beijing Branch Yongfeng IDC engineer room, Telehouse IDC Beijing Data Center, VNET in Beijing, Xi’an, Shanghai, Ningbo, Shenzhen and so on. It is now taking the responsibility of operation and maintenance and repairing of 16 2000KVA 10KV diesel generator sets in China Telecommunication Beijing Branch Yongfeng IDC engine room, 21 2000KVA diesel generator sets in China Unicom Beijing Yizhuang International Data Center, 21 2000KVA diesel generator sets in China Unicom Beijing Yizhuang International Data Center and diesel generator sets in China Unicom Beijing Branch collectors’ department cloud data center east IDC engine room, as well as the operation and maintenance and repairing of 42 400KVA UPS in China Communication Beijing branch, 23 water chilling units in China Communication Beijing Branch.

Technical service center in our company has close to 600 square meters’ storehouse and special repairing operation room with relevant emergency fittings for urgent need of equipment repairing. During national important activities or festivals and holidays, such as 2008 Olympic Games, 2009 National Day, 2012 18th CPC National Congress and other activities and meetings, technical service center provides spot escort for the equipment it is responsible for, ensuring the safe and reliable operation of the equipment and assuring the clients. Our service has received approval and compliment from the companies to whom the equipment belongs. The smooth marketing system and the powerful technical service network make Beijing CONCORD Power System Integration Technique Ltd. receive the good reputation as “specialist in power supplies, expert in service”.

主页 > 电子电力 > 公司介绍

spb柴油发电机组
北京康富英格尔电力集成技术有限公司

北京康富英格尔电力集成技术有限公司是康富-英格尔投资控股有限公司旗下致力于电力电子领域的高科技公司。 为IT行业服务多年,随着互联网及数据业务的飞速发展,逐渐形成“绿色IDC数据中心”理念,在为客户实施IDC数据中心建设和改造时,致力于数据中心的可用性、可靠性、环保性及经济性。在保证数据中心安全运行条件下节约电能,降低运营成本。为客户提供IDC数据中心建设和改造的技术咨询、系统方案的推介、设备选型及安装调试,并提供UPS不间断电源、柴油发电机组、冷水机组及通信机房专用空调等设备,为客户提供冰蓄冷装置,合理利用峰谷电价差,节约运行成本,提供高压型柴油发电机组,减少输配电成本。公司可承担IDC数据中心的设备的施工设计安装调试及提供相关设备,是集IDC数据中心系统设计、设备供应及施工服务一体化的专业公司。

10年来我公司参与了北京电信永丰IDC机房、清华万博网络公司IDC机房、首都在线263网络公司上地IDC机房、昌平IDC机房、北京电信兆维IDC机房、东四十条IDC机房建设、中国联通北京分公司亦庄IDC机房、兆维IDC机房改、扩建项目、KDDI IDC机房建设、世纪互联IDC机房扩建等项目。公司多年来在通信、石化、军队、证券、航空、钢铁等行业开拓经营,在技术咨询、服务保障、专业人才建设等方面积累了多重优势,形成了良好的品牌信誉并在全国范围内建立了稳固的客户群,是国内最具实力的电源设备企业之一。

北京康富英格尔电力集成技术有限公司是美国科勒柴油发电机组、中国开普柴油发电机组、美国约克空调、美国BAC公司(世界最先进的蓄冰装置生产厂)、美国伊顿UPS、意大利雷乐士UPS、中国华为UPS、意大利非凡电池的代理商,并协助许多国外知名的电源厂商成功打入中国市场。

济南康富英格尔电力科技有限公司

济南康富英格尔电力科技有限公司作为康富英格尔集团的控股子公司,已有8年的发展历史,全面负责山东及周边地区的相关业务,公司成立以来业绩稳步增长。济南康富英格尔与省内及周边地区的通信、金融、证券等行业愉快合作多年,为山东通信、联通、电信、移动、银行、证券、医疗、机场等行业和单位提供了近2600台柴油发电机组及UPS,是山东省最具实力的电源系统专业供应商之一。

上海康富英格尔电源技术有限公司

上海康富英格尔电源技术有限公司公司成立于1997年,是康富英格尔投资控股有限公司在上海的控股子公司,负责康富英格尔在华东地区的业务管理。十几年来,上海康富英格尔秉承“电源专家、服务行家”的经营理念,取得了不错的销售业绩,成为民航华东空管局、太平洋保险股份有限公司、上海市财税局、中芯国际、上海联通、上海网通、兴业银行、宝钢股份、银河证券、华夏证券(现中信建投证券)、苏州地区农村商业银行等多家单位的电源供应商。公司在上海设有销售中心、技术中心、工程服务中心。

技术服务中心简介

北京康富英格尔电力集成技术有限公司多年来为通信、石化、军队、证券、钢铁等行业提供各种机房设备,公司技术服务中心是坚实的技术及服务后盾,承担了IDC机房完整解决方案的确定、工程施工及系统安装调试、设备运行维护、维修、技术培训及技术咨询,是集售前技术支持、售中及售后服务于一体的技术型工程服务团队,参与了中国电信北京分公司永丰IDC机房、亚太中立IDC北京数据中心、世纪互联北京、西安、上海、宁波、深圳等地机房建设项目,目前承担着中国电信北京分公司永丰IDC机房16台2000KVA 10KV柴油发电机组、中国联通北京亦庄国际数据中心21台2000KVA柴油发电机组、中国联通北京亦庄国际数据中心21台2000KVA柴油发电机组、中国联通北京分公司集客部云数据中心东区IDC机房柴油发电机组的运行维护维修,中国电信北京分公司42台400KVA UPS、中国电信北京分公司23台冷水机组等设备的运行维护维修。

公司技术服务中心拥有近600平米库房及专用维修操作室,同时储备相关的应急维护配件,以备设备维修急需。在国家重大活动及节假日。如:2008年奥运会、2009年国庆、2012年中共十八大等活动及会议期间,技术服务中心对所承担的维护设备提供现场保驾护航,保证了设备安全可靠运行,使客户安全放心,我们的服务工作受到了设备所在单位的认可和好评。通畅的销售体系及强大的技术服务网络使北京康富英格尔电力集成技术有限公司获得了“电源专家,服务行家”的美誉。