Home > Catering investment > Crystal Jade

Crystal Jade was founded in 1991. It is an internationally famous restaurant group focusing on diversified Chinese food brand. Its restaurants once won a Michelin star (Singapore) and many Michelin Bib Gourmand Awards (Shanghai and Hong Kong). The delicate banquet restaurants, leisure restaurants and characteristic bakeries are all devoted to keeping the tradition of Chinese cooking.

In 2014, France LVMH Group bought more than 90% of the equity of Crystal Jade through its private equity fund L Catterton Asia.In July, 2015, Crystal Jade acquired investment from SCPE again. By now, it has had more than 100 restaurants in 25 major cities in Pan Asia Pacific Region, and has been awarded many times. CONCORD Investment Holding Co., Ltd. operates Crystal Jade’s brands through the investment cooperation with it:

Crystal Jade Restaurantcombines the inspiration of classic Guangzhou Cuisine and Benbang Cuisine, selecting many traditional dishes and leaving them to the team of top chefs to cook, with modern arrangement of the dishes, as well as the re-creation and interpretation, so as to present excellent cuisines with both beauty and flavors.

Crystal Jade Cook provides a feast to every customer, including signature snacks, classic porridge, roast meat, home cooking dishes with perfect control of heat and so on, all reminding customers of the taste of “home”. Enjoying the delicious food while relaxing and connecting with family members and friends in a vigorous and modern atmosphere is the idea Crystal Jade always wants to express.

Crystal Jade Ramen and Small Steamed Bunsre-interprets the small steamed buns and ramen loved by the public in a classic and modern way. By way of its fascinating and simple environment for dining, together with its unique and bold modernized style, Crystal Jade Ramen and Small Steamed Buns will provide the customers with a pleasant and happy dining experience.

主页 > 餐饮投资 > 翡翠餐饮

翡翠餐饮集团 成立于1991年,是主打多元化中餐品牌的知名国际餐饮集团,旗下餐厅荣获过米其林一星(新加坡)和多个米其林必比登美食推介奖(上海和香港)的餐厅殊荣。翡翠餐饮的精致宴会餐厅、休闲食肆、特色烘培店都致力于留存中国烹饪的悠久传统。

2014年,法国LVMH集团通过旗下私募股权基金 L Catterton Asia 收购了翡翠餐饮集团逾90%的股权。2015年6月,翡翠餐饮集团再获渣打银行投资有限公司(SCPE)的投资。迄今为止,在泛亚太区25个主要城市拥有超过100家餐厅,屡获各大奖项殊荣。康富-英格尔投资控股有限公司通过与翡翠餐饮集团的投资合作,在中国市场经营翡翠餐饮集团旗下品牌:

翡翠酒家结合了经典粤菜与本帮菜灵感,在甄选众多传统菜品的基础上,交由顶级厨师团队用心炮制,加入现代摆盘方式,再次创作演绎,以呈兼具美感与口感的精致佳肴。

翡翠小厨用心为每一位食客呈现美味盛宴,招牌点心、经典粥品、烧味、火候十足的家常小炒类美食等,无一不令人想起“家”的味道。与挚友亲朋在充满活力又颇具现代气息的氛围中边享受美食、边放松心情联络感情,是翡翠一直希望传达的理念。

翡翠拉面小笼包以经典及现代方式重新演绎深受大众欢迎的小笼包和拉面。凭借迷人、质朴的用餐环境,加之独特、大胆的现代化风格,翡翠拉面小笼包将为食客们提供一种休闲愉悦的用餐体验。