Home > Other investment > TRVOK

Members of Beijing TRVOK Service Limitedhave more than ten years’ experience in VIP business management in airports, and have good abilities of service as well as business development. It is the earliest operator in China that promoted the value-added service of the “Internet+travel” mode in the airport, intended to provide the customers with convenient travel service in the VIP lounge in airports around the globe.

Centered by self-support lounge resource, supported by Internet technology, based on high-quality service and guided by customers’ demand together with its concept of butler service, TRVOK provides totally new traveling experience with high quality and high efficiency.

At present, TRVOK has more than 30 rooms with close to 5000 square meters’ self-support VIP lounges in Beijing Capital International Airport, Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport, Kunming Changshui International Airport, Chengdu Shuangliu International Airport, Tianjin Binhai International Airport and Xi'an Xianyang International Airport. In the meantime, it can provide nearly 300 VIP lounges in 79 airports across the country, 27 high-speed railway stations and 28 overseas airports with lounge services. It also provides one-stop, cozy, convenient and considerate services, such as VIP entry and departure service, reservation of plane tickets and hotels, flight inquiries, parking service, shuttle buses and so on. In April 2017, it was voted as “the most welcomed business travel service--airport VIP service by frequent passengers” by passengers of Flyertea. It is approved by frequent passengers.

主页 > 其他投资 > 空港易行

北京空港易行服务有限公司团队成员拥有十余年机场贵宾业务管理经验,具有优秀的服务和业务开拓能力。是国内率先倡导“互联网+出行”模式的机场增值服务运营商,主要为客户提供全球机场VIP贵宾休息室服务式便捷出行服务。

空港易行以其自营休息室资源为核心,以互联网技术为支持,高标准服务质量为基础,客户需求为导向,管家式服务为理念,提供高质高效的全新出行体验。

目前,空港易行在北京首都国际机场、上海虹桥国际机场、昆明长水国际机场、成都双流国际机场、天津滨海国际机场、西安咸阳国际机场拥有30余间近5000平米的自营贵宾休息室。同时,可以提供全国79家机场的近300间贵宾休息室服务,27家高铁站和28家境外机场的休息室服务,通过高品质的贵宾服务努力提升旅客的机场体验,为客户的出行提VIP进出港服务,以及机票酒店预订、航班查询、代客泊车、专车接送机等一站式、舒适、便利、关怀备至的服务。2017年4月更被飞客茶馆旅客评为“最受常旅客喜爱的商旅服务-机场贵宾服务”。得到常旅客的认可。