Home > Electric Power > Partner

SOCOMECFounded in 1922, SOCOMEC has always maintained an autonomous design, manufacture and operation platform over the years, it has 15 subsidiaries in the world, five countries have their factories (3 in France, 2 in Italy, 1 in Tunisia, 1 in China, 2 in India), SOCOMEC has become a truly international group. Our development is based on two independent industrial branches: industrial switch and protection system department and uninterrupted power supply department. SOCOMEC has become industry leader and expert in these two areas.

Eatonis a comprehensive power quality and power management solution global leading supplier, consistently providing high level of 9 series products which today's digital economy needs. Based on more than 40 years' reliable performance, deep and detailed understanding of your application, constant technology update and world-class service, Eaton provide the most effective power solution for you.

FIAMMis a global group company, headquartered in Italy, started production and sales of lead-acid batteries since 1942. FIAMM group has eight manufacturing factories in the whole world, employees more than 3000 people, with annual sales of nearly 480 million euros. In countries such as Italy, the United States, China, the Czech republic, FIAMM has valve control type lead acid storage battery factory, specializing in the production of AGM and maintenance-free battery, OPZV tubular gel battery and rich fluid cell. Product series include 2V, 6V, 12V, capacity ranges from 1.2Ah to 3000Ah. Italy FIAMM group invested 10.25 million yuan (us $) in Wuhan, China, built the world's third FIAMM battery professional factories, also established FIAMM battery sales and service network center in China to provide quality services for China customers more rapidly.

Kohler company was founded in 1873, located in the American state of Wisconsin Kohler city, headquarter covers an area of 773000 square meters, with employees more than 17000 people worldwide. The power system and sanitary products are famous in the world, today, Kohler company with its spirit of constantly challenge the limits, to supply the world with the most advanced, most reliable power products, improve the standard of global safety power supply continuously.

SDMOis Europe's largest manufacturer of diesel generator set, muting unit production is the highest in the world. It is one of the two world's diesel generating sets manufacturing which conform to international quality standard of ISO9001, ISO8528. Generator set produced by SDMO has the lowest noise, the smallest and lightest weight compared to the same power set.

Yorkis the world's largest independent HVAC and refrigeration equipment professional manufacturing company, formally established in 1874 in Yorktown in Pennsylvania, United States. Application scope of York products is wide, it can be divided into three types of civil, commercial and industrial refrigeration equipment. York civil equipment provides residential buildings with heater, small totally enclosed compressor and all kinds of window type or split type air conditioner series. York commercial equipment includes a variety of large commercial water chiller, air processor and group control equipment. Industrial refrigeration equipment provides all kinds of screw compressor, refrigeration system, cold storage and frozen food equipment, artificial ice playground equipment. The quality of York equipment has gained trust in the main building from all over the world.

Italy Uniflair companyis professional engaged in precision air conditioning units, water chillers and modular elevated floor design, production and sales, over the years the company provides customers with high quality, high-tech computer room environmental control products. With great efforts, Uniflair has established its leading position in the field of precision air conditioning and modular elevated floor. You can find Uniflair clients such as Microsoft, the Louvre, Philips, Morris and other world-renowned enterprises, as well as famous government agencies such as the European parliament, the kremlin, the United States navy, also more than 90 telecommunications companies throughout the world.

BAC (Baltimore Aircoil Company)founded in 1938, headquarter and main factory are located in the United States in Baltimore, Maryland, is a global leader in the production of heat exchange equipment, it has the world advanced production technology and experiment center of ice storage device, cooling towers, evaporative condenser, industrial heat exchange equipment, to provide excellent quality of a variety of heat transfer products. Due to the rational utilization of saving energy, it has outstanding contribution to environmental protection, BAC therefore become the minority one of enterprise to obtain environmental protection refrigeration and air conditioning industry award. BAC company is a long-term member of association of ARI ice storage department. BAC was the first air-conditioning equipment manufacturing enterprises obtain ISO9001 certification in North America.

主页 > 电子电力 > 合作伙伴

法国索可曼

SOCOMEC创建于1922年, 数年来始终保持着自主独立的设计、制造及运营平台, 全球拥有 15 家子公司, 5个国家设有工厂( 法国 3 个, 意大利 2 个,突尼斯 1 个,中国1个,印度 2 个), SOCOMEC 已成为真正的国际集团。我们的发展基于两个独立自主的工业分支部门:工业开关和保护系统部门以及不间断电源部门。 SOCOMEC在这两个领域均已成为业界领袖和专家。

美国伊顿

伊顿是一家综合电源质量与电源管理解决方案的全球性主要供应商,始终如一地提供当今数字经济所需要的高水准的9系列产品。基于40多年的可靠性能、对您应用的深入细致的了解、不断的技术更新和世界一流的服务,伊顿为您提供最有效的电源解决方案。

非凡电池

FIAMM是一个全球性集团公司,总部位于意大利,自1942年起开始生产和销售铅酸电池。FIAMM集团在全球共有8家制造工厂,雇员超过3000人,年销售额近4.8亿欧元。FIAMM在意大利、美国、中国、捷克等国家建有阀控式铅酸蓄电池工厂,专业生产AGM免维护蓄电池,OPZV管式胶体电池和富液电池。产品系列包括2V,6V,12V容量从1.2Ah到3000Ah。意大利非凡集团2005年在中国武汉投资1025万元(美元),建立全球第三家非凡电池专业工厂,同时也建立FIAMM电池中国销售和服务网络中心,更迅速的为中国区客户提供优质的服务。

美国科勒

科勒公司创建于1873年,位于美国威斯康星州科勒城,总部占地面积达773000平方米,全球雇员超过17000人。其动力系统和卫浴设备产品早已享誉世界,今天,科勒公司以其不断向极限挑战的精神,为全世界供应着最先进、最可靠的发电产品,将全球安全供电的标准不断提高。

法国西电

法国西部电力公司是欧洲最大的柴油发电机组制造商,静音型机组产量居世界首位。是全世界符合柴油发电机组国际质量标准ISO9001、ISO8528的两个制造商之一。SDMO所生产的发电机组同等功率噪声最低、体积最小、重量最轻。

美国约克

约克是全球最大的独立暖通空调和冷冻设备专业制造公司——于1874年于美国宾西法尼亚洲的约克镇正式成立。约克产品之应用范围甚为广泛,主要可分为民用、商用及工业冷冻设备三大类。约克民用设备为住宅楼宇提供暖炉、小型全封闭式压缩机及各种窗口式或分体式空调机系列。约克商用设备包括各种大型商用冷水机组、空气处理器及群控设备。工业冷冻设备则提供各种螺杆式压缩机,配套制冷系统,冷藏库及食品冷冻设备,人造冰雪运动场设备。约克设备的素质,从世界各地主要建设的信赖及选用中已得到铁证。

意大利优力

意大利优力(Uniflair)公司是一家专业从事精密空调机组、冷水机组和模块式高架地板的设计、生产和销售的公司,多年来一直以向用户提供高质量、高科技的机房环境控制产品为己任。优力公司通过努力确立了其在精密空调和模块式高架地板领域的国际主导地位,在优力的客户中您可以发现诸如微软公司、卢浮宫、飞利浦、莫里斯公司等世界知名企业,以及欧洲议会、克里姆林宫、美国海军部等著名政府机构,还有遍及世界各地的90多家电讯公司。

BAC公司

BAC公司(Baltimore Aircoil Company)创建于1938年,总部和总厂均设在美国马里兰州的巴尔的摩市,是全球生产热交换设备的先导企业,它拥有世界先进的蓄冰装置、冷却塔、蒸发式冷凝器、工业换热设备等的生产技术和研发实验中心,提供品质卓越的多种热交换产品。由于在合理利用节约能源,保护环境方面作出的杰出贡献,BAC因此成为美国少数获得制冷空调行业环保奖章的企业之一。BAC公司是ARI协会蓄冰部的长期会员。BAC是北美最早获得ISO9001认证的空调设备制造企业。